Recipe cooking!

Yesterday was mega. All of the recipes were finally cooked and photographed for the book. I’m so happy with the variation of dishes – so many flavours, colours and waste-kicking ideas! Waking up this morning feels interesting… I’m not hungry that’s for sure, but I am realising that this journey is coming to an end. Today I transition into the final chapter of Landfull’s production… it’ll be a busy December full of writing, editing, book design, proof-reading and my last few visits as I travel from Scotland to the Isle of Wight. After all of this is more or less complete, my focus will be on discovering the best route to get the book printed and out to food waste projects around the country.

All contributors to the book will receive a free copy of the publication, and any recipe submissions that did not make the final cut will be posted on this website instead.

Leave a Reply

